DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Weldon Copeland
Weldon Copeland

Rainbow Properties
Hutto, TX 78634

512-914-7727
Contact Me

Contact Me





* fields are required
Back to Saved Search
Listing 20 out of 173
Open House Tuesday Jul 16, 8am–8pm
$365,000 For Sale

104 Turvey Cv
Hutto, TX 78634

5 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
3,224 sq ft; lot: 7797 sq ft lot - MLS# 5874053
Property Photo
1/37

Description

Beautiful home in highly desired Star Ranch golf course community with 5 beds/4 full baths on a cul-de-sac. Large master w/sitting area, plus 3 beds downstairs. Bedroom and gameroom upstairs. Spacious master with bath walk-in shower and garden tub. Kitchen has 42" cabinets, large granite island and SS Appliances. Instantly tour and unlock this home every day of the week from 8am to 8pm, no appointment necessary. Every Abodewell home comes with a 30-day buy back guarantee. Terms and conditions apply.

Open Houses

  • Tuesday Jul 16, 8am–8pm
  • Wednesday Jul 17, 8am–8pm
  • Thursday Jul 18, 8am–8pm
  • Friday Jul 19, 8am–8pm
  • Saturday Jul 20, 8am–8pm
  • Sunday Jul 21, 8am–8pm
  • Monday Jul 22, 8am–8pm
  • Tuesday Jul 23, 8am–8pm
  • Wednesday Jul 24, 8am–8pm
  • Thursday Jul 25, 8am–8pm
  • Friday Jul 26, 8am–8pm
  • Saturday Jul 27, 8am–8pm
  • Sunday Jul 28, 8am–8pm
  • Monday Jul 29, 8am–8pm
  • Tuesday Jul 30, 8am–8pm
  • Wednesday Jul 31, 8am–8pm
  • Thursday Aug 1, 8am–8pm
  • Friday Aug 2, 8am–8pm
  • Saturday Aug 3, 8am–8pm
  • Sunday Aug 4, 8am–8pm
  • Monday Aug 5, 8am–8pm
  • Tuesday Aug 6, 8am–8pm
  • Wednesday Aug 7, 8am–8pm
  • Thursday Aug 8, 8am–8pm
  • Friday Aug 9, 8am–8pm
  • Saturday Aug 10, 8am–8pm
  • Sunday Aug 11, 8am–8pm
  • Monday Aug 12, 8am–8pm
  • Tuesday Aug 13, 8am–8pm

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: House
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Williamson County
  • Zip Code: 78634
  • Year Built: 2013
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Star Ranch
  • School District: Hutto Isd
  • Elementary School: Howard Norman
  • Middle School: Farley
  • High School: Hutto
  • Sq.Ft.: 3,224 sq ft
  • Stories: 2
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Full Baths: 4
  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Fireplace: Family Room,Log Lighter, 1
  • Lot Size: 7797 sq ft lot
  • Baths: 4
  • Open House: 07-16-2019 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Area: HU, Hutto/Taylor/Coupland
  • AC: Central Air
  • Area Amenities: Club House, Common Grounds, Golf Course Public, Jogging/Biking Path, Pool-Community, Underground Utilities
  • Association Fee: 400
  • Association Fee Frequency: Annually
  • Association Fee Includes: Common Area Maintenance
  • Builder Name: Pacesetter Homes
  • Construction: All Sides Masonry, Brick Veneer, HardiPlank Type, Stone Veneer
  • Dining Description: Breakfast Area, Formal Dining Room
  • Exterior Features: Curbs, Patio-Covered, Pest Tubes in Walls, Private BackYard, Sidewalk
  • Fence: Fenced Private Yard
  • Flooring: Carpet, Tile - Hard
  • Foundation Details: Slab
  • HOA: Yes
  • HOA Name: Star Ranch
  • Heating: Central Heat
  • Interior Features: Ceiling-High, Indoor Utilities, In-Law Plan, Lighting Recessed, Walk-In Closet
  • Kitchen: Breakfast Area, Granite/Marble Counters, Walk-in Pantry
  • Kitchen Appliances: Cook Top Gas, Dishwasher, Disposal, Exhaust Fan Vented, Self Cleaning Oven, Stainless Steel, Water Heater Gas
  • Land SQFT: 7800.000
  • Laundry Facilities: Dryer Connection - Electric, Utility/Laundry Room
  • Listing Contract Date: 2019-07-04T00:00:00.000
  • Lot Features: Cul-De-Sac
  • Master Description: Double Vanity, Fireplace, Garden Tub, Separate Shower, Walk-In Closet, Walk-in Shower
  • Master Main: Yes
  • Num Dining: 2
  • Num Living: 2
  • Num Main Level Beds: 4
  • Num Other Level Beds: 1
  • Open House Upcoming: Public Openhouse: Tue Jul 16, 8:00AM-8:00PM
  • Parking Features: Attached
  • Roof: Composition Shingle
  • Rooms: Bedroom/Office, Bonus Room Up, Family, Foyer, Game, Pantry
  • Sewer: Water District
  • Sprinkler System: Yes
  • Square Foot Source: Tax Record
  • Status Contractual Search Date: 2019-07-04
  • Steps: Front Steps
  • Trees: Moderate
  • Unit Style: 1st Floor Entry
  • Utilities: Electricity on Property, Internet-Cable, Natural Gas on Property
  • Water Source: Water District
  • Year Built Exception: Resale
Courtesy of Amne Texas Brokerage, Llc


Weldon Copeland | 512-914-7727 | Contact Me
PO BOX 670 - Hutto, TX 78634
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved

house realtor mls

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu